Family Life Directory

Faculty

Dawna Baugh  
Dawna Baugh
2059 JFSB
(801) 422-7175
Visiting Professor
Roy Bean  
Roy Bean
Marriage and Family Therapy
258 TLRB
(801) 422-2349
roy_bean@byu.edu
Ivan Beutler  
Ivan Beutler
Family Studies
2048 JFSB
(801) 422-6416
ivan_beutler@byu.edu
Angela Bradford  
Angela Bradford
Marriage and Family Therapy
239 TLRB
(801) 422-1575
angela_bradford@byu.edu
Dean Busby  
Dean Busby
Marriage,Family and Human Development
2086C JFSB
(801) 422-8529
dean_busby@byu.edu
Mark Butler  
Mark Butler
Marriage and Family Therapy
2063 JFSB
(801) 422-8786
mark.butler@byu.edu
Vita​
Jason Carroll  
Jason Carroll
Family Studies
2092C JFSB
(801) 422-7529
jcarroll@byu.edu
Sarah Coyne  
Sarah Coyne
Human Development
2087 JFSB
(801) 422-6949
smcoyne@byu.edu
Russ Crane  
Russ Crane
Marriage and Family Therapy
257 TLRB
(801) 422-5623
russcrane@byu.edu
Personal Page
Randal Day  
Randal Day
Family Studies
1041D JFSB
(801) 422-6415
day@byu.edu
David Dollahite  
David Dollahite
Family Studies
2054 JFSB
(801) 422-4179
david_dollahite@byu.edu
Personal Page
Tom Draper  
Tom Draper
Human Development
2102 JFSB (801) 422-4438
draper@byu.edu
Steve Duncan  
Steve Duncan
Family Studies
2077 JFSB
(801) 422-1798
sduncan@byu.edu
Personal Page
Justin Dyer  
Justin Dyer
2073 JFSB (801) 422-5287
Leslie Feinauer  
Leslie Feinauer
Marriage and Family Therapy
256 TLRB
(801) 422-7750
leslie_feinauer@byu.edu
Dick Galbraith  
Dick Galbraith
Human Development
380D SWKT
(801) 422-4405
richard_galbraith@byu.edu
Jim Harper  
Jim Harper
Marriage and Family Therapy
273 TLRB
(801) 422-
james_harper@byu.edu
Craig Hart  
Craig Hart
Human Development 2102D JFSB
(801) 422-5939
craig_hart@byu.edu
Alan Hawkins  
Alan Hawkins
Family Studies
2050 JFSB
(801) 422-7088
hawkinsa@byu.edu
Jeffrey Hill  
Jeffrey Hill
Family Studies
2052 JFSB
(801) 422-9091
jeff_hill@byu.edu
Tom Holman  
Tom Holman
Family Studies
2085 JFSB
(801) 422-6704
thomas_holman@byu.edu
Erin Holmes  
Erin Holmes
Family Studies
2085 JFSB
(801) 422-5435
erin_holmes@byu.edu
Craig Israelsen  
Craig Israelsen
Family Studies
2055 JFSB
(801) 422-4537
craig_israelsen@byu.edu
Spencer James  
Spencer James
Family Studies
2061 JFSB
(801) 422-6682
spencer_james@byu.edu
Nate Lambert  
Nate Lambert
2065 JFSB
(801) 422-4584
nlambert@byu.edu
Richard Miller  
Richard Miller
Family Studies
2086B JFSB
(801) 422-2860
rick_miller@byu.edu
Chris Moore  
Chris Moore
Family and Consumer Sciences
2073 JFSB
(801) 422-7171
christine_moore@byu.edu
facs.byu.edu
David Nelson  
David Nelson
Human Development
2102C JFSB
(801) 422-3016
david_nelson@byu.edu
Larry Nelson  
Larry Nelson
Human Development
2091 JFSB
(801) 422-6711
larry_nelson@byu.edu
Terry Olson  
Terry Olson
Family Studies
2092D JFSB
(801) 422-3375
terrance_olson@byu.edu
Megan Oka  
Megan Oka
240 TLRB
(801) 422-6508
Chris Porter  
Chris Porter
Human Development
2093 JFSB
(801) 422-5806
chris_porter@byu.edu
Clyde Robinson  
Clyde Robinson
Human Development
2095 JFSB
(801) 422-4065
clyde_robinson@byu.edu
Susanne Olsen Roper  
Susanne Olsen Roper
Human Development
2089 JFSB
(801) 422-2058
susanne_olsen_roper@byu.edu
Jonathan Sandberg  
Jonathan Sandberg
Marriage and Family Therapy
266 TLRB
(801) 422-6512

Laura Walker  
Laura Walker
Human Development
2097 JFSB
(801) 422-9053
laura_walker@byu.edu
Jeremy Yorgason  
Jeremy Yorgason
Family Studies
2079 JFSB
(801) 422-3515
jeremy_yorgason@byu.edu

Staff

Dorie Haws  
Dorie Haws
1095 JFSB
(801) 422-5452
Anne Ure  
Anne Ure
1099 JFSB
(801) 422-3626
anne_ure@byu.edu
Brad Wilcox  
Brad Wilcox
1096 JFSB
(801) 422-3376
​​