Family Life Directory

Faculty

Cropped 1502-12 Barnes, Lauren 04.jpg

  ​
Lauren Barnes
Assistant Professor
Marriage and Family Therapy
274 TLRB
(801) 422-3889
lauren_barnes@byu.edu
Cropped 1502-12 Baugh, Dawna 17.jpg

  ​
Dawna Baugh
Assistant​ Professor
Family Studies
2059 JFSB
(801) 422-7175
dawna_baugh@byu.edu
Roy Bean  
Roy Bean
Graduate Coordinator
Marriage and Family Therapy
258 TLRB
(801) 422-2349
roy_bean@byu.edu
Angela Bradford  
Angela Bradford
Assistant Professor
Marriage and Family Therapy
239 TLRB
(801) 422-1575
angela_bradford@byu.edu
Dean Busby  
Dean Busby
Director
Marriage,Family and Human Development
2086B JFSB
(801) 422-8529
dean_busby@byu.edu
Cropped 1502-12 Butler, Mark 19.jpg

  
Mark Butler
Professor
Marriage and Family Therapy
2063 JFSB
(801) 422-8786
mark.butler@byu.edu
Vita​
Cropped Carroll, Jason 006.jpg

  
Jason Carroll
Professor
Family Studies
2057 JFSB
(801) 422-7529
Jason_Carroll@byu.edu​
Sarah Coyne
Graduate Coordinator-MFHD
Associate Professor
Human Development
2087 JFSB
(801) 422-6949
smcoyne@byu.edu
Russ Crane  
Russ Crane
Professor
Marriage and Family Therapy
257 TLRB
(801) 422-5623
russ_crane@byu.edu
Personal Page
Cropped 1502-12 Dollahite, David 25.jpg

  
David Dollahite
Professor
Family Studies
2054 JFSB
(801) 422-4179
david_dollahite@byu.edu
Personal Page
Tom Draper  
Thomas Draper
Professor
Human Development
2102B JFSB
(801) 422-4438
thomas_draper@byu.edu
Steve Duncan  
Stephen Duncan
Professor
Family Studies
2077 JFSB
(801) 422-1796
steve_duncan@byu.edu  Personal Page
Chad Gibbs  
Chad Gibbs
Associate Professor
Family and Consumer Science
2056 JFSB
(801) 422-3820
chadgibbs@byu.edu
Cropped 1502-12 Harper, Jim 04.jpg

  
Jim Harper
Professor
Marriage and Family Therapy
273 TLRB
(801) 422-6509
james_harper@byu.edu
Craig Hart  
Craig Hart
Professor
Human Development
2102D JFSB
(801) 422-5939
craig_hart@byu.edu
Cropped 1502-12 Hawkins, Alan 12.jpg

  
Alan Hawkins
Professor
Family Studies
2092D JFSB
(801) 422-7088
Alan_Hawkins@byu.edu
Jeffrey Hill  
Jeff Hill
Professor
Family Studies
2052 JFSB
(801) 422-9091
jeff_hill@byu.edu
Cropped 1502-12 Holmes, Erin 14.jpg

  
Erin Holmes
Associate Director SFL
Family Studies
2086D JFSB
(801) 422-5435
erin_holmes@byu.edu
Spencer James  
Spencer James
Assistant Professor
Family Studies
2061 JFSB
(801) 422-6682
spencer_james@byu.edu
​​​​​​​​​​​​Alex Jensen  
Alex Jensen
Assistant Professor
Human Development
2067 JFSB
(801) 422-8335
alexjensen@byu.edu
Lee Johnson
Associate Professor
Marriage and Family Therapy
2055 JFSB
(801) 422-4537
lee_johnson@byu.edu
Jeffry Larson  
Jeffry Larson
Professor
Marriage and Family Therapy
274 TLRB
(801) 422-2344
jeffry_larson@byu.edu
Chien-Ti Lee  
Chien-Ti Lee
Assistant Professor
Human Development
2083 JFSB
(801) 422-4405
chienti_lee@byu.edu
Cropped 1502-12 Miller, Rick 02.jpg

  
Rick Miller
Professor
Family Studies
2075 JFSB
(801) 422-2860
rick_miller@byu.edu
Chris Moore  
Christine Moore
Director
Family and Consumer Sciences
2060B JFSB
(801) 422-7171
christine_moore@byu.edu  facs.byu.edu
Cropped Nelson, Dave 006.jpg

  
David Nelson
Professor
Human Development
2102C JFSB
(801) 422-3016
david_nelson@byu.edu
Cropped Nelson, Larry 18.jpg

  
Larry Nelson
Professor
Human Development
2091 JFSB
(801) 422-6711
larry_nelson@byu.edu
Chris Porter  
Chris Porter
Associate Professor
Human Development
2093 JFSB
(801) 422-5806
chris_porter@byu.edu
Clyde Robinson  
Clyde Robinson
Associate Professor
Human Development
2097 JFSB
(801) 422-4065
clyde_robinson@byu.edu
Cropped 1502-12 Roper, Susi 11.jpg

  
Susanne Olsen Roper
Associate Professor
Human Development
2089 JFSB
(801) 422-2058
susanne_olsen@byu.edu

Jonathan Sandberg
Professor
Marriage and Family Therapy
266 TLRB
(801) 422-6512
jonathan_sandberg@byu.edu
Cropped 1503-10 Walker, Laura 32.jpg

  
Laura Walker
Associate Director SFL
Human Development
2086C JFSB
(801) 422-9053
laura_walker@byu.edu
Cropped 1502-12 Willoughby, Brian 11.jpg

  




Brian Willoughby
Assistant Professor
Family Studies
2081 JFSB
(801) 422-3915
brian.willoughby@byu.edu
Jeremy Yorgason  
Jeremy Yorgason
Associate Professor
Family Studies
Family Studies
2079 JFSB
(801) 422-3515
jeremy_yorgason@byu.edu
​​​​