Administration

School of Family Life Directorship


Alan Hawkins


Associate Director SFL
2092D JFSB
(801) 422-7088
alan_hawkins@byu.edu

Dean Busby


Director
2086B JFSB
(801) 422-2349
dean_busby@byu.edu

Erin Holmes


Associate Director SFL
2086D JFSB
(801) 422-5435
erin_holmes@byu.edu

Sarah Coyne


Graduate Coordinator-MFHD
Associate Professor
Human Development
2087 JFSB
(801) 422-6949
smcoyne@byu.edu

Jonathan Sandberg


Graduate Coordinator-MFT
Marriage and Family Therapy
266 TLRB
(801) 422-6512
jonathan_sandberg@byu.edu

School of Family Life Staff

Jan Christensen

Department Secretary
jan_christensen@byu.edu
(801) 422-9094
2086E JFSB

Terri Robertson

Graduate Program Manager
terri_robertson@byu.edu
(801) 422-2060
2086F JFSB

Laurel Bishop

Purchasing and Events
FACS Education Coordinator
laurel_bishop@byu.edu
(801) 422-7974
2086F JFSB

Ann Ure

Coordinator
Child and Family Studies Laboratory
anne_ure@byu.edu
(801) 422-3219
1100 JFSB

Brian Bradford

Special Projects Coordinator
342 SWKT
801-422-9748
brian_bradford@byu.edu

Natalie Hancock

Director
Family and Consumer Sciences