Faculty

Faculty


Shayne Anderson


Associate Professor
Marriage and Family Therapy
2073 JFSB
(801) 422-6416
shayne_anderson@byu.edu

Lauren Barnes


Assistant Professor
Marriage and Family Therapy
247 TLRB
(801) 422-3889
lauren_barnes@byu.edu

Dawna Baugh


Assistant Professor
Family Studies
2059 JFSB
(801) 422-7175
dawna_baugh@byu.edu

Roy Bean


Graduate Coordinator
Marriage and Family Therapy
2073 JFSB
(801) 422-2349
roy_bean@byu.edu

Angela Bradford


Assistant Professor
Marriage and Family Therapy
239 TLRB
(801) 422-1575
angela_bradford@byu.edu

Dean Busby


Director
Marriage, Family, and Human Development
2086B JFSB
(801) 422-2349
dean_busby@byu.edu

Mark Butler


Professor
Marriage and Family Therapy
2073 JFSB
(801) 422-8766
mark_butler@byu.edu
Vita

Jason Carroll


Professor
Family Studies
2057 JFSB
(801) 422-7529
jason_carroll@byu.edu

Sarah Coyne


Graduate Coordinator-MFHD
Associate Professor
Human Development
2087 JFSB
(801) 422-6949
smcoyne@byu.edu

David Dollahite


Professor
Family Studies
2092B JFSB
(801) 422-4179
david_dollahite@byu.edu
Personal Page

Thomas Draper


Professor
Human Development
2102B JFSB
(801) 422-4438
thomas_draper@byu.edu

Stephen Duncan


Professor
Family Studies
2077 JFSB
(801) 422-1796
steve_duncan@byu.edu

Chad Gibbs


Associate Professor
Family and Consumer Science
2056 JFSB
(801) 422-3820
chadgibbs@byu.edu

Natalie Hancock


Assistant Professor
Director Family and Consumer Science
2060B JFSB
(801) 422-2429
natalie_hancock@byu.edu

Craig Hart


Professor
Human Development
2102D JFSB
(801) 422-5939
craig_hart@byu.edu

Alan Hawkins


Associate Director SFL
Human Development
2092D JFSB
(801) 422-7088
alan_hawkins@byu.edu

Jeff Hill


Professor
Family Studies
2052 JFSB
(801) 422-0991
jeff_hill@byu.edu

Erin Holmes


Associate Director SFL
Family Studies
2086D JFSB
(801) 422-5435
erin_holmes@byu.edu

Spencer James


Associate Professor
Family Studies
2095 JFSB
(801) 422-6682
spencer_james@byu.edu

Alex Jensen


Assistant Professor
Human Development
2067 JFSB
(801) 422-8335
alexjensen@byu.edu

Lee Johnson


Associate Professor
Marriage and Family Therapy
2055 JFSB
(801) 422-4537
lee_johnson@byu.edu

Jeffry Larson


Professor
Marriage and Family Therapy
274 TLRB
(801) 422-2344
jeffry_larson@byu.edu

Chelom Leavitt


Assistant Professor
Family Studies
2054 JFSB
(801) 422-6573
chelom_leavitt@byu.edu

Chien-Ti Lee


Assistant Professor
Human Development
2083 JFSB
(801) 422-4405
chienti_lee@byu.edu

Loren Marks


Professor
Family Studies
2092C JFSB
(801) 422-0370
loren_marks@byu.edu

Rick Miller


Professor
Family Studies
2075 JFSB
(801) 422-2860
rick_miller@byu.edu

Christine Moore


Director
FACS Ed
2060 JFSB
(801) 422-7171
christine_moore@byu.edu

David Nelson


Associate Dean - FHSS
Professor
Human Development
2102C JFSB
(801) 422-3016
david_nelson@byu.edu

Larry Nelson


Professor
Human Development
2091 JFSB
(801) 422-5806
larry_nelson@byu.edu

Chris Porter


Associate Professor
Human Development
2093 JFSB
(801) 422-5806
chris_porter@byu.edu

Adam Rogers


Assistant Professor
Human Development
2089 JFSB
(801) 422-7095
adam_rogers@byu.edu

Jonathan Sandberg


Graduate Coordinator-MFT
Marriage and Family Therapy
266 TLRB
(801) 422-6512
jonathan_sandberg@byu.edu

Laura Walker


Associate Dean - FHSS
Professor
2071 JFSB
(801) 422-9053
laura_walker@byu.edu

Jason Whiting


Professor
Marriage and Family Therapy
264 TLRB
(801) 422-8177
jason.whiting@byu.edu

Brian Willoughby


Assistant Professor
Family Studies
2081 JFSB
(801) 422-3915
brian.willoughby@byu.edu

Alyssa Witting


Associate Professor
2085 JFSB
alyssa_witting@byu.edu

Jeremy Yorgason


Associate Professor
Family Studies
2079 TLRB
(801) 422-3515
jeremy_yorgason@byu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dana Adcock


Adjunct Faculty
2060A JFSB
(801) 422-0141
adcock.byu@gmail.com

Leslie Benfell


Adjunct Faculty
2086 JFSB
(801) 422-3719
leslie_benfell@byu.edu

Carolyn Chipman


Adjunct Faculty
2082 JFSB
(801) 422-6725
cfc.byu80@gmail.com

Ann Hardman


Adjunct Faculty
2060A JFSB
(801) 422-0140
afh7.byu@gmail.com

Julie Haupt


Adjunct Faculty
1053D JFSB
(801) 422-3719
julie_haupt@byu.edu

Martie Heaton


Adjunct Faculty
2082 JFSB
(801) 422-6725
martieheaton@byu.edu

Debbie Hema


Adjunct Faculty
2086 JFSB
(801) 422-8249
debbiehema@gmail.com

Tammy Hill


Adjunct Faculty
2086 JFSB
801-735-8591
tummarooni@gmail.com

Nikki Sue Larkin


Adjunct Faculty
2060A JFSB
(801) 422-0141
nlarkin@byu.edu

Natalie Luke


Adjunct Faculty

Mary Jane McGuire


Adjunct Faculty
2060C JFSB
(801) 422-6681
mmcguire@graniteschools.org

Roberta Merrill


Adjunct Faculty
2082 JFSB
(801) 422-6725
roberta_merrill@byu.edu

Marci Morgan


Adjunct Faculty
2060C JFSB
(801) 422-6681
marcibusy@msn.com

Marci Smith


Adjunct Faculty
2060A JFSB
(801) 422-0141
smith.byu@gmail.com