Skip to main content

Staff

data-content-type="employee"

Starlyn Hjorth

Foods Lab Manager
Child and Family Studies Laboratory
starlyn_hjorth@byu.edu
(801) 422-7172
2060C JFSB
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Brad Willcocks

Master Teacher
Child and Family Studies Laboratory
brad_willcocks@byu.edu
(801) 422-3376
1096 JFSB
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Amy White

Master Teacher
Child and Family Studies Laboratory
amy_white@byu.edu
(801) 422-8584
1098 JFSB

overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Anne Ure

Director
Child and Family Studies Laboratory
anne_ure@byu.edu
(801) 422-3626
1099 JFSB
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Terri Robertson

Graduate Program Manager
terri_robertson@byu.edu
(801) 422-2060
2086F JFSB
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Lis Malmgren

Web, Alumni, and Social Media Coordinator
2055 JFSB
(801) 422-4452
elisabeth_malmgren@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Dorie Haws

Master Teacher
Child and Family Studies Laboratory
1095 JFSB
(801) 422-5452
dorie_haws@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Jan Christensen

Department Secretary
2086E JFSB
(801) 422-9094
jan_christensen@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Laurel Bishop

Purchasing and Events
FACS Education Coordinator
2086F JFSB
(801) 422-7974
laurel_bishop@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Brian Bradford

Special Projects Coordinator
2067 JFSB
(801) 422-9748
brian_bradford@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=