Skip to main content

Faculty

data-content-type="employee"

Sandy Kezerian

CFA
801-422-3204
2048 JFSB
sandy_kezerian@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Daniel Frost

Assistant Professor
Public Scholarship
2075 JFSB
801-422-9334
dfrost@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Ashley LeBaron-Black

Assistant Professor
801-422-3256
2065 JFSB
Ashley_lebaron-black@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Ashley Fraser

Assistant Professor
2085 JFSB
(801) 422-1809
ashley_fraser@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Andrea Kinghorn Busby

Assistant Professor
801-422-4955
2083 JFSB
andrea_busby@byu.edu



overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Jocelyn Wikle

Assistant Professor
2055 JFSB
801-422-0077
wikle@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Quintin Hunt

Assistant Professor
Marriage and Family Therapy
273 TLRB
(801) 422-0785
Quintin_Hunt@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Dana Hunter

Family and Consumer Sciences
2067 JFSB
(801) 422-8613
dana_hunter@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Ashley Larsen Gibby

Assistant Professor
2063 JFSB
(801) 422-7363
ashley_gibby@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Jeremy Yorgason

Director
2086D JFSB
(801) 422-3515
jeremy_yorgason@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

David Nelson

Professor
2102C JFSB
(801) 422-3016
david_nelson@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Brian Willoughby

Professor
2081 JFSB
(801) 422-3915
brian.willoughby@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Alyssa Witting

Associate Professor
Marriage and Family Therapy
258 TLRB
(801) 422-6767
alyssa_banfordwitting@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Laura Padilla Walker

FHSS Dean
990 KMBL
(801) 422-9053
laura_walker@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Jonathan Sandberg

Professor
266 TLRB
(801) 422-6512
jonathan_sanberg@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Adam Rogers

Assistant Professor
2089 JFSB
(801) 422-7095
adam_rogers@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Peter Reschke

Assistant Professor
2087 JFSB
(801) 422-3949
peter_reschke@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Chris Porter

Associate Professor
2102B JFSB
(801) 422-5806
chris_porter@byu.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=